South Milton Village

a small working village in the South Hams of Devon

Neighbourhood Plan


Below are links to the notes of meetings conducted by South Milton Parish Council's Neighbourhood Plan steering group, which comprises councillors Tim Lewis (group chairman), Graham Collyer and Paul Davies, plus Nick Townsend, Nick Bailey and Paula Booker (until May 2017) (co-opted residents). The group first met in October 2014, following a well-attended public meeting in the village hall.