Bowls Club

The club meets every Tuesday in the village hall from 7.30pm. One team, the Sanders, play in division one of the South Hams Short Mat League, while the Originals are in division two after several seasons in the top flight.

The club captain is Ken Luscombe, and the Sanders are led by Ivy Yeabsley, who is the chairman.

The club champion is Charlie Dunton (below, with Ivy Yeabsley).

Call Graham Collyer on 01548 560932 for further details about the club.